2004-12-10

I don't know what to put here.

Dear Diary,

Today has been a very busy day. I got to work on a small project at work today and well, with that and my other work, the day has gone pretty fast. Only a few hangups earlier this morning, but other than that, my day has been pretty swell. I even went out of the office for lunch. It was my first meal in 3 days actually. I tend to go without eating when I am stressed. I know it is a bad habit, but I honestly forget, when I am bury myself in my work to keep my mind off of something else.

Anyhoo, I haven't gotten to talk to Grizz very much the past two days, but I know he is enjoying himself. His friend is staying with him for a while and it has been a long time since they have been able to hang out. I am glad he is having fun. It is pretty funny actually. Every time I do talk with him, he just seems so excited. Kinda like a kid at Christmas...Oh wait, he is a kid at Christmas. Bad comparison.

Well, I should get going. I finished my project, but I need to make sure something doesn't pop up and have to wait until monday. I hate leaving things unfinished.

Love until later,
d

lolamae at 3:58 p.m.

previous | next