2004-12-09

Found out!!!

Well Diary,

It looks like I've been found out. I will admit, I didn't want it to be like this, but well, both parties are guilty of being childish and stupid. So, the only thing I can do is fess up and face the storm.

I was really hurt by some of the things that were said to others, so I can understand her pain. However, I do think that she needs to replay the events and recall the things she has done.

Funny thing, how all of this started this evening. I received an e-mail from her, not a mean one, just short and sweet. I honestly never thought that would happen.(or maybe I did)But, I actually typed an e-mail for her yesterday, getting everything out that was on my chest, and never sent it. I really didn't want to make things worse than they were. And trust me, it would have. This is a person that I have had great times with and then not so great. We have been through a lot. To be honest with you it almost ended 3 years ago. I care very much about this person or did at one time. I think that we have both grown up a lot over the past few years and in the process lost what we had in common. This kind of thing happens all the time, right? I don't really know, but unfortunately it has happened to us.

First her marriage was rocky and then mine. She found someone new, and now I have. If we never speak again, I wish her the best. And if we do, well, we're chicks! In other words, we are catty. I don't think women ever grow out of that, some just hide it better than others.

Wow, I can't even begin to explain the feelings I have right now.

Love until later,
d

lolamae at 10:25 p.m.

previous | next