2005-05-20

thank you for your prayers

I just want to say that I am deeply touched. I asked for prayer and I received. Thank you and you know who you are for lifting my spirits.

I have had a much better week. Things are progressing with the new job very nicely. I have made some wonderful friends and am learning a lot of new things.

I have just been so busy lately, that I haven't had time to get on the computer. This is huge for me. The computer is my life or should I say has been my life in the past. Now, I can almost say, I have a life beyond the computer.

I have been going to a bible study with new friends once a week and started attending the church of the same friends.

I have made huge steps to try and bring some light into my life and have to say that I have made great progress.

Thanks again.

D

lolamae at 6:04 p.m.

previous | next