2005-05-12

In need of prayer

I don't know what to write anymore on this stupid thing. I am trying to keep up with my new job, my new husband, and my pregnancy. I started a pregnancy journal on diaryland when I found out I was pregnant, and I can barely even keep a daily log with that anymore.

I am trying so hard to get my life back on track and it seems to just be getting harder every day. I started going to a bible study every week and I think that might be helping, but most of the time I just end up crying by the end of it. I just have so many things on my mind lately. And none of them include myself. It is either my family, the baby, the bills, the husband, the mother-in-law, my little brother( I miss him so much), my ex-husband(just house stuff with him),or how much I miss my animals.

I have been praying, and I guess what I am asking is that maybe some of you ( who happen to be my only friends), I know I don't stay in touch or catch up on my reading, but maybe you could take a minute or two out of your time and pray for me. Nothing specific, just pray.

Thanks for those of you who can fulfill my request. I feel that I need all I can get.

Later,
d

lolamae at 6:00 p.m.

previous | next