2005-01-11

oh how I love Billpay

Wow, I feel like this huge weight has been lifted off my shoulders. I am done paying my bills(for this week anyway). I actually think I have managed to grab hold of my life again. I forgot how good it felt to be on top of things and not have to worry. So, having a taste of what it feels like, I think I will be able to continue on this track.

For the first time in several months, I KNOW that things are going to be alright. I know that I made the best decision and am very excited about my new relationship. Things are progressing, I just needed a little push to get off my ass and make them progress. So, I have.

I still don't have a life beyond my job and Holly. However being the new kid on the block before, I know this will take time. I am not too concerned about it anyway. I am not really the going out, partying all night, type. Don't get me wrong, I used to be. But I have grown out of it and realized it wasn't quite worth the hangover in the morning. I also prefer to "remember" where I was the night before.

Anywho, It would probably do me some good to break out my dancing shoes at some point. It might help me to loosen up a little and not be such a sourpuss. I just continue to think about the precious time wasted, being away from Shaithis.

I should probably get going. I need to figure out where a Jiffy Lube is. I need to get my oil changed and if I don't, our Prince Shaithis, is going to have a fit.

So, Love until later,
d


lolamae at 9:22 a.m.

previous | next