2005-04-12

-

Hey, sorry about that last update, I had this theory that if I wrote something and one particular person couldn't get in, it would drive her mad. Then, I thought, what the hell. I will just give out a password to those I trust and care about and then I won't have to worry about her anymore.

Who am I talking about you ask? Well, pixie-grl (on my buddy list) I have a long history with her and we haven't spoken in a long time for reasons, that I just won't get into right now. Well, you forced me. SHe is just plain bitchy and self absorbed.

This girl actually went as far as to contact my ex-husband and tell him about my diaries and personal information she was getting from mutual aquaintances. How dare she?

Okay, so all have missed much that I haven't shared lately, but I didn't want to put it out there publicly because I wasn't ready to share it with my ex-husband yet.

So here goes........

I got married last Wednesday in Vegas!!!!

That's not all..............

I am pregnant!!!!!!!

Shocked?

Me too!

I am coping quite well though, other than the pregnancy mood swings.

Unfortunately, I wasn't the one that broke the news the the ex!!! Can you believe it? Miss pixie and the ex haven't spoken in years and then we divorce and she goes runnin. I know that she is doing to get to me(and it is getting to me, but I have not told a soul) well, now I have. But, come on. Anyone would be upset right?

I hate bashing people in my diary and want to keep this thing strictly about me and my new life.. You know positive. So, I am getting all this out now and hopefully this will be the end of it.

BTW, Pixie wrote an entry about my best friend that was downright stupid. My friend said some things in her diary(not even at diaryland) and miss pixie went and tracked it down. Then bashed her for "stupid petty shit"(in pixie's words). This is a girl who works with my friend and lives in the same town as my friend and when her daughter was in the hospital for a WEEK, she didn't even call and then bashes her for being a poor friend.WHat the F***?

Okay. I think I am done. No one will really read this anyway.

Later.
d

lolamae at 1:21 p.m.

previous | next