2004-12-21

pink jammies

Good morning diary!

I had a wonderful evening lastnight with Hollygolightly. We went to eat at this cute little corner bakery and then headed to the mall for a last minute splurge at VS. We both got the cutest flannel pajamas. Hers with pink doggies on them and mine with stripes in different shades of pink. We looked so silly running around the house in our jammies afterward. Still no Murph dog and even Holly agreed it was a nice break without him. We will bring him back with up after Christmas(which, btw, is only 4 days away).

Today is nice as well, I am currently at work and really progressing on a gift for someone. I can't really say what it is in case she reads this.

It is a little chilly today. The weather bug on my computer says it is 22 degrees. I know it is much colder in other places, but That is pretty cold for GA.

Ooh, Alvin and the chipmunks..... Christmas, Christmas, time for cheer.....Please Christmas don't be late...........I still want a hulahoop...!

Okay, Enough of that, I couldn't resist. I am listening to "traditional Christmas" on Yahoo Launch. You should really listen. It has songs by Bing Crosby, Frank Sinatra, Tony Bennett,and all the old classics.

Well, I should get back to my "project that I can't say."

Love until later,
d

lolamae at 8:45 a.m.

previous | next