2004-12-17

explanation

Wow, feeling much better this morning. Sorry about that last entry. I think it was the traffic that put me in such a bad mood.

Well, only 1 week left until Christmas and exactly 2 weeks left until I am with Shaithis(a.k.a. Grizz). It will only be a couple of days, but It will totally be worth it. I miss him so much. I am really excited about spending new year's with him. It should be really fun. Hopefully he won't play any Freebird and work on that experiment of his while I am there!!!!!I think he might be coming to visit towards the end of January and we are going to go look for a cute little town outside ATL. I hate it in the city and he knows he wouldn't like it either. BTW, did I tell you the traffic sucks?

So, today I am heading to my parents house. I will have to take the Murph Dog, because Hollygolightly is leaving for a cruise today. So me and Murph dog will be going on a road trip!!! That should be interesting. Holly says that he really enjoys sitting in your lap while you drive. I don't think so!!!
Can't wait to get there though. Small town, wal-mart and all. I will probably pick up some detergent to do laundry while I'm there. I was going to stop yesterday, but considering it took me an hour to get 2 miles, I figured I would pass.

Well diary, I need to be going. I have some apartment hunting to do.

Love until later,
d

lolamae at 8:12 a.m.

previous | next