2004-12-15

CAT

Hey diary! I like the new look, it suits you!!! I have been really busy today. Not with actual work, but things that needed to be done. So, no time wasted right?

I just paid some bills online for the first time. I kinda like it. It's much easier and waaaayyy quicker than having to write out checks and all. So, I also called to check on my divorce process. Nothing yet. I can't believe it is taking this long. They said it would be up for review on the 20th and that if they didn't have any news by then, they would have to get the judge to "get moving." I'll say. He should have already BEEN "moving."

Oh, I did find out where they keep the tylenol here at work. That is an accomplishment. I have a really annoying headache right now, but I can't complain too much, I haven't really had one in a while. I also helped my friend on her diary layout. We got all the kinks worked out. Woohoo! That was a royal pain in the butt. You know how html is!!

Anywho, how funny was the entry that the-aerie wrote yesterday about bathing the cat? I laughed so hard, people were starting to stare. Who knew something like that could be soooo funny! I do have to agree with pixie-grl that he is probably just pissed that he changed his name to Steve!!!He is clearly a Simon! It would be funny though, if he was to call him CAT!

Well, I should probably get going. I have a few more things to do today.

Love until later,
d

lolamae at 3:23 p.m.

previous | next