2004-12-08

F**k!

Dear Diary,

Holy F**k, I have screwed things up. I am not going to get into it, but Grizz is very upset because of my stupidity. Now, I can't get in touch with him to explain that it was a misunderstanding. I tried e-mailing him, but I seriously doubt that helped either, in fact it may have made things worse. But I have no idea what he is thinking right now and I am just dying to talk to him.

I don't know if I am getting sick or what. I feel like total shit. I am feverish and just exhausted. I felt like upchucking the last half of the day and now it just seems to be getting worse. I just want to go to sleep and not wake up for a month. And now having read through what I just wrote, I want to cry.

So, I think I will go upstairs and cry before Hollygolightly gets home. I just hate having to explain things to people. I end up sounding like the freak that I am.

Love until later,
d

lolamae at 6:01 p.m.

previous | next