2004-12-05

johnny's

Dear diary,

I did decide to go out and have a few drinks with Hollygolightly and big G. We went to this place called Johnny's Hideaway, which I had been to before, but had a really good time. I mean, I still felt like a third wheel(which is probably why I kept drinking)but I did have a pretty good time. Nothing really interesting to share about it, except that they played the song I wrote about a few nights ago. I just love that song.

When I got home, I called Grizz, then realized I was pretty drunk. That tends to happen to me when I am in an uncomfortable situation. Oh well, I kinda started to feel sick too, which hasn't happened in a long time. I usually know my limit and know when to stop. But things just got a little out of hand. I realized I was having a better time after I started drinking so I just kept at it.

Well, needless to say, I have a pretty rough hangover this morning. The headache is starting to subside, but the icky feeling is still there. Well, my two partners in crime want to splurge on breakfast this morning. Maybe that will make me feel better.

Love until later,
d

lolamae at 11:33 a.m.

previous | next