2004-12-04

depressed

Dear Diary,

I swear as soon as the sun goes down, I am officially depressed. I don't know what it is. Maybe it's that everyone around me is getting ready to go out on dates or spend time with loved ones(and I am not). My loved one is hundreds of miles away with no hopes of being together right now. I guess that would make anyone depressed right?

Once again, hollygolightly wants me to go out for drinks tonight, with her and big G, but once again, I just don't feel like it. I don't really want to be a third wheel and I honestly don't think I would enjoy myself. I am not on the prowl for anyone because I am perfectly happy with Grizz. He is so wonderful and It is just a damn shame we have to be apart like this.

Oh well, I still have the Murph dog. Aww, who am kidding, he hates me too.

I miss Grizz!

Love until later,
d

lolamae at 6:19 p.m.

previous | next