2004-12-04

late night babble

Dear diary!

Well, I think I am done setting everything up now. I am still sitting here drinking a beer by myself, listening to some sappy music that hollygolightly put on. She and big G went to get something at the store. Thank god they took Murph dog. He is so cute but lord he is spoiled sometimes.


Well, I start my new job on Monday. I am really nervouse, but I hope everything goes well. Next week is also a big week for Grizz. He finds out some very important information on Wednesday that may or may not change our lives forever, sooner rather than later.

Sappy Music? Did I say that? I so love this song. It makes me smile.

with each word, your tenderness grows.....

Lovely...never ever change...keep that breathless charm...

just the way you look tonight....

This has to be one of the most romantic songs ever written.

cause I love you....just the way you look tonight.

On that note...Goodnight folks!

Love until later,
d

lolamae at 12:59 a.m.

previous | next