Archives

going back to delynn
Probationary period
a day in my life
thank you for your prayers
In need of prayer
Job
pondering
puppies and poopy diapers
-
-
2 Weeks with Shaithis
I am Carrie
letter to co-worker
moving
-
ABC's
Super Bowl rules by Pamela Ribon
new outlook
-
-
a bump.....more like a pothole
independent
boredom
real or fake?
oh how I love Billpay
will it ever stop?
heebie jeebies
drowning
bored
addiction
addiction
4 generations no more
no smokey
My Prince
today is the day
scarf.....done
yucky
Friends Forever
fear
Christmas eve 2004
early closing
Survey
pink jammies
officially divorced
Me and Frank
explanation
crazed lunatic
gifts of fat
CAT
feeling crabby
lil bro
shopping in Atlanta
evening with Charley
I don't know what to put here.
Found out!!!
MY office
F**k!
??????
huge foot in mouth
totally freaking out!
johnny's
depressed
late night babble
-
-
new diary